College Committees

The following committees are functioning in the college. Each committee conducts periodic meetings and minutes are recorded and maintained.


Staff council
  1. Chairperson - Principal
  2. Secretary - Mrs .Ruby Elias


Library committee
  1. Chairperson - Mrs Anitha John
  2. Members - Mrs .Shincy Saju, Mrs .Ruby Elias, Mrs.Nisha Mathew, Ms.Dolly Christobel


Student/Staff welfare committee
  1. Chairperson - Mrs . Reeja Annie Zacharia
  2. Members - Mrs Anila C Eapen


Student disciplinary committee
  1. Chairperson - Principal
  2. Members - Mrs Anitha John ,Mrs. Anila C Eapen, Mrs.Ponnamma P.R


Curriculum committee
  1. Chairperson - Principal
  2. Members - Mrs.Anitha John, Mrs. Rohini UK Nair, Mrs.Nisha Mathew


Anti Ragging Committee

Anti Ragging Committee reconstituted w.e.f. 01-09-2011

  1. Chairperson - Mrs.Shyla Ipe Varghese, Principal
  2. Senior Head of Dept. - Mrs Anitha John
  3. Faculty members - Mrs .Ruby Elias,Mrs .Shincy Saju,Mrs Ponnamma PR
  4. P.T.A. Nominee - Mrs. Mini George
  5. Management Nominee - Mr.Geevarghese Paul, Joint Managing Trustee
  6. Nominee of Ladies Hostel - Ms.Dolly Chirstbel, Warden


The first self-financing Nursing College to commence functioning in Kerala with :

  • Excellent academic environment.
  • Quiet, Cool, serene Campus.
  • Infrastructural facilities of international standards.
  • Excellent faculty of proven expertise.
  • Own 360 bedded multi speciality hospital.
  • Well-equipped laboratories.
  • Library with wide collection of books & journals.
  • High-tech audio visual aids.
  • Facilities for extra curricular activities.
  • Hostel facilities for both boys and girls.